close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Contact Us

Princeton Police Department
305 21st Ave. S.
Princeton, MN 55371


Phone:
Emergency:  9-1-1
Non-Emergency (Day):   763-389-4879
Non-Emergency (Night):    1-888-860-8250
Fax:  763-389-9274

Email:
General: princetonpd@princetonpolice.com
Tipline: tipline@princetonpolice.com

Chief Todd Frederick:  tfrederick@princetonpolice.com
Sergeant Ryan VanDenheuvel : rvandenheuvel@princetonpolice.com
Detective Matt Mullins: mmullins@princetonpolice.com

Officer Jason Cederberg: jcederberg@princetonpolice.com
Officer Alex Dehn: adehn@princetonpolice.com
Officer Shane Duncan: sduncan@princetonpolice.com
Officer Nicole Josephes: njosephes@princetonpolice.com
Officer Kristi Kuyper: kkuyper@princetonpolice.com
Officer Eric Minks: eminks@princetonpolice.com
Officer Arnold Soden: asoden@princetonpolice.com
Officer Cole Wubben: cwubben@princetonpolice.com
Officer Lucas Wubben:  lwubben@princetonpolice.com