close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Airport Advisory Board

Aerial View of Princeton Airport 
The 5-member Airport Advisory Board is appointed by the City Council and responsible for the general oversight of the Princeton Municipal Airport including the financial planning, maintenance, growth, and development of the airport.  They meet monthly at 5:30 PM on the 1st Monday of the month at the Arrival/Departure building at the Princeton Municipal Airport.  The Airport Advisory Board meetings are staffed by city staff and the Airport Engineer. 

The current members of the Princeton Airport Advisory Board are:

  • Gene Stoeckel, Chair (Term Expires 12-31-2022)
  • John Sautter (Term Expires 12-31-2021)
  • Brenton Titcomb (Term Expires 12-31-2020)
  • Troy Minske (Term Expires 12-31-2022)
  • Barry Ramage (Term Expires 12-31-2021)
Council Liaison: Brad Schumacher