close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Staff Directory

Click on name for contact information

Robert Barbian, City Administrator
Department: Administration
Email: Rbarbian@princetonmn.org
Phone: 763-389-2040
Fax: 763-389-0993
Address: City Hall705 Second Street NorthPrinceton, MN  55371
Shawna Jenkins Tadych, City Clerk
Department: Administration
Phone: 763-389-2040
Fax: 763-389-0993
Address: City Hall705 Second Street NorthPrinceton, MN  55371
Steve Jackson, Finance Director
Department: Finance
Email: Steve@princetonmn.org
Phone: 763-389-2040
Fax: 763-389-0993
Address: City Hall705 Second Street NorthPrinceton, MN  55371
Karen Hodge, Accountant
Department: Finance
Email: khodge@princetonmn.org
Phone: 763-389-2040
Fax: 763-389-0993
Address: City Hall705 2nd St NPrinceton, MN  55371
Todd Frederick, Police Chief
Department: Police
Email: Tfrederick@princetonpolice.com
Phone: 763-389-4879
Fax: 763-389-9274
Stephanie Hillesheim, Community Development Specialist
Department: Community Development
Email: shillesheim@princetonmn.org
Phone: 763-389-2040
Fax: 763-389-0993
Address: City Hall705 Second Street NorthPrinceton, MN  55371
Mary Lou DeWitt, Community Development Zoning Specialist
Department: Community Development
Phone: 763-389-2040
Fax: 763-389-0993
Address: City Hall705 Second Street NorthPrinceton, MN  55371
Lynn Paulson, Building Official
Department: Community Development
Phone: 763-389-2040
Cellphone: 763-479-1720
Fax: 763-389-0993
Pager: 1-651-969-5374
Address: City Hall705 Second Street NorthPrinceton, MN  55371
Bob Gerold, Public Works Director
Department: Public Works
Email: Bgerold@princetonmn.org
Phone: 763-389-2042
Cellphone: 612-850-8041
Fax: 763-389-0993
Address: City Hall705 Second Street NorthPrinceton, MN  55371
Chris Klinghagen, WWTF Manager
Department: WWTF
Email: cklinghagen@princetonmn.org
Phone: 763-389-2040
Fax: 763-389-0993
Address: City Hall705 2nd St NPrinceton, MN  55371
Ron Lawrence, Fire Chief
Department: Fire
Phone: 763-389-2410
Fax: 763-389-5904
Address: City Hall705 Second Street NorthPrinceton, MN  55371
Nancy Campbell, Liquor Store Manager
Department: Liquor
Phone: 763-389-3613
Fax: 763-631-9335
Address: City Hall705 Second Street NorthPrinceton, MN  55371